Quick Links

Quick Links

Stowting Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

Term 1 - 7 weeks

School Closed for an Inset day on Friday 1st September 2023
Term starts: Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2023
(Holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October)

Term 2 - 7 weeks

Term starts: Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2023
(Holiday Monday 18th December to Monday 1st January 2024)
Bank Holidays Tuesday 26th December 2023 and Monday 1st January 2024

Term 3 - 5 weeks and 2 days

Term starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024
School Closed for INSET DAYS:
Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th and Friday 9th February 2024
(Holiday Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February)

Term 4 - 6 weeks

Term starts: Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024
Bank Holidays:
Good Friday 29th March
Easter Monday 1st April
(Holiday Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April)

Term 5 - 6 weeks

Term starts: Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024
NB Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
(Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024)

Term 6 - 7 weeks and 1 day

Term starts: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July
The school will finish for the Summer Holiday on Monday 22nd July
School Closed for INSET DAY on Tuesday 23rd July 2024